Beautiful World But Bad Politicians

Beautiful world, bad politicians

We are now in a sinking world but politicians pretend that everything is fine

I know that I am neither Jesus nor God to save this world from injustice, murder, crime, hypocrisy and other social problems tearing down our society today but that’s not going to prevent me from writing about the ailments of our society.

The words ‘racist and hypocrite’ are in the dictionary but who is a racist or hypocrite? God or Jesus is neither a racist nor a hypocrite, yet no one will accept to be called a racist or a hypocrite. People smile beautifully in front of you, but the smile stops as you turn your back.

In the past, my articles have generated a lot of controversies and misunderstandings on social platforms, especially LinkedIn, but one thing many don’t realize is this writer is not a White man but a pure African.

He originates from a continent where Europeans and Americans have abused for many years, ranging from slavery, colonization aggression, and medical crimes.

Whereby many run away from my articles or even disassociate themselves from me other good and truthful people always read what I write. If one finds it hard to be realistic and truthful then you have a big problem, not me.

Hatred, hypocrisy, jealousy etc, will give you a heart disease and high blood pressure. As for me, I have said over and over and will say once again, “I am an African, despite living in Europe for many years, thus; I will always write like an African.”

