Investment In Africa: Why Do You Fear If It Has All The Resources To Make You Smile?

Invest in Africa as a businessman without regrets

Investment in Africa is the best tool to save America, Europe, and Africa’s economies from collapsing: All the resources are available, what are you waiting for?

As an African living in Europe for years, I have noticed the fear in many entrepreneurs and businessmen to invest in Africa, despite the continent’s vast natural resources including diamonds, salt, gold, iron, cobalt, uranium, copper, bauxite, silver, petroleum and cocoa beans, cocoa, woods and tropical fruits etc.

There are reasons many fear. Firstly,  why Africa remains one of the poorest continents despite all those rich resources, and secondly, is it safe to invest in Africa due to corruption and political risk? Some years back China and India were seen as two unsafe countries to invest due to the same reasons.

Today, nobody expected the growth that China and India have experienced within the last few years. I have said over and over that the media plays a significant role in every society but the same media discourage entrepreneurs and businessmen from investing in Africa because of the negative articles they write about the continent, yet gun-related crimes and violence are taking its toll on societies in Europe and America.

Would you like me to lead you to establish your business in Africa?

As a well known African journalist, also in Belgium, I have the knowledge over the spectrum of businesses in certain African countries I have lived. They are Nigeria, Ghana, Republic of Guinea, Ivory Coast, Sierra Leone, and Gambia. Since these countries stand as an enormous opportunity for businessmen and entrepreneurs, I can assist you through the right channels to get your business registered and established.

I started this project a year ago after I was confronted by  questions like: What should I do to convince people that Africa is safe and ripe for investment? What should I do to lift the image of Africa? And finally, what should I do to make Africa not only the best continent for tourism but a mega-global business center for all businessmen from every part of the world?

The export and import trades are booming in Africa and every day tons of raw materials, including cocoa beans, arrive on the shores of Europe and America for your cocoa beverages, drinks, chocolates and body creams. Why do you fear to invest in Africa?

In regards to any significant information or questions, you are free to contact me via the contact point on my blog and also if you need my telephone number in Belgium. I am also available on Twitter, LinkedIn, Facebook, and Amazon: http://goo.gl/80f4WY

Contact: https://joelsavage1.wordpress.com/contact/

