An Open Letter To Vanessa McCulloch In Antwerp

Diamond 2City of Antwerp

Following an article I wrote captioned ‘New Threat Of Terrorism Overshadows Antwerp,’ A woman who lives in Antwerp called Vanessa McCulloch, wasn’t happy about the article I wrote. According to her, the article is misleading. She said there is no publication indicating that the police warned people against terrorist threat in Meir.

I deleted one of her comments which I find it very provoking because I valued my blog, and wouldn’t like to permit any comments I don’t like on my blog. But after deleting the comment, this is what Vanessa posted again.

FROM VANESSA McCULLOCK

  1. I have not claimed to work for the city of Antwerp. You have misunderstood. Thank you.

2. You are not a proper journalists. Journalists are interested in the truth. I have contacted Antwerp police to ask them if they have issued a warning to stay away from Meir.

3. You encouraged people to stay away from Meir for no reason. You cause unnecessary alarm when what is needed is calm. It is people like you who damage the economy by encouraging people to stay away.

REPLY FROM JOEL SAVAGE TO VANESSA McCULLOCK

After reading your blog, I thought you work for the city of Antwerp. If you aren’t working for the City of Antwerp, then I ‘m sorry.

Vanessa, you said I’m not a proper journalist because journalists are interested in truth. That’s  a big lie. I believe I’m the most sincere journalist living in Belgium. If Belgian journalists pursue the truth, they would have published openly that Aids and Ebola are medical crimes against Africa. Because Belgium played a role in those medical crimes against Africa, there isn’t any sincere journalist in Belgium today to expose them.

This is an article written by me.

A Challenge To Top Scientists In Europe And America: “Prove Me Wrong If Aids, Ebola And Lassa Fever Are Not Medical Crimes Against Africa”- Scientist Johan Van Dongen

Link: https://goo.gl/Zlp3lF

“You encouraged people to stay away from Meir for no reason. You cause unnecessary alarm when what is needed is calm. It is people like you who damage the economy by encouraging people to stay away.”- Vanessa.

 Joel Savage’s answer: Vanessa encouraging people to stay away from Meir, is not a serious crime compared to what King Leopold II did to Africans. Despite all the crime he committed, there are streets named after him. After killing over ten million Africans, including women and children, he has also a statue in Brussels, while there is no statue of Adolf Hitler for killing six million Jews. 

If you want fame, please don’t come and seek that fame on my blog because hundreds of people read my articles. I know that many Belgians don’t have respect for Africans, but I strongly believe that as a foreigner in Antwerp, I have achieved what many Belgians couldn’t.

Wasting your time attacking me on an article that I wrote to me is outrageous. Please, use that time to tell Belgian journalists to write the truth about Aids and Ebola, then on my behalf, you can write to the Royal Family in Brussels to pull down the statue of King Leopold II, because the dead can’t be mocked.

