A Challenge To Belgium Journalists: Show How Sincere You’re To Uncover The Truth Over Aids And Ebola

Slave 2

A symbol of freedom: No slavery or medical crimes can break Africans down: Photo credit-Alex from Paris.

Sometimes without investigation or finding out reasons some people behave in a different manner, the actions of a man are often judged by the public or certain people, portraying him evil person in the society. We know what is justice, but justice doesn’t work or exist in some countries. Even if it exists, it favours certain class of people, probably elites but not an African.

You may be a member of a group or an association, but might feel uncomfortable with yourself, since you know that they are hiding something from you. In this way, how do you expect an African in the mist of white journalists to behave, when he knows that Aids and Ebola were medical crimes against Africa, but they wouldn’t like to write the truth or let the public know about it?

Another point is, how would you feel as an African in the mist of Belgian journalists, that will neither write anything about the horrible crime Belgium committed in Africa, nor write to demand the breakdown of the statue of Leopold II, if there is no statue of Adolf Hitler, because Leopold was worse than Hitler. He maimed and killed over ten million Africans, including women and children.

This is the reason I’m very bitter, and more bitter, because most of them have failed to realize their hypocrisy  and incompetency, thinking I am the bad one, because of the kind of articles I write. I am an African, so my article reflects on my culture. Anywhere we are or where ever we go, Belgium journalists shouldn’t expect me to open my arms widely to embrace or praise them.

Africa is a continent that has suffered a great of all persecutions, including colonial invasion, slavery, racism, looting, and medical crimes. The more I think about those atrocities, the more I become adamant, because I’m not ready to give myself and be used as foot mat.

My challenge to Belgium journalists is: They must prove to the world, how sincere they are by coming out clean to uncover the truth about Aids and Ebola, because Belgium took part in the medical crimes against Africa.

My respect and thanks to Holland’s scientist Johan Van Dongen, for revealing the truth over Aids and Ebola, as medical crimes against Africa. Even though the truth has cost him dearly, he is a happy man because of his clear conscience and integrity. Let scientists like Ab Osterhaus and Guido Van der Groen continue to lie as pagans, or in whatever they believe in and worship.

People are fed up with lies, greed cover-ups, the reason many have lost interest in the media. If you are a writer and want to be different, write the truth or something significant, which will arrest readers’ attention. That’s exactly what I have achieved. I will therefore never change my identity or my style of writing.

There are many mistakes I did in the past, which I will never repeat them. I don’t live my life to please anyone, and not very kind, because some people take your kindness as foolishness, besides some kindness can give you a lot of worries.

http://www.amazon.com/Greatest-Medical-History-Against-Mankind-ebook/dp/B016W89W1G

