When Will I See You Pippi Longstocking?

Pippi 8

Images of the beautiful chapters of Pippi Longstocking’s life

One of the favourite children’s program channeled worldwide under different languages is Inger Nilsson, alias Pippi Longstocking. The cute little redheaded girl from Sweden, moves into her father’s cottage Villa Villekula, and meets her next door neighbours Tommy and Annika.

The face of wonderful little Pippi, is still shown all over the world, but one will be surprise to see the beautiful chapters of Pippi’s life, as she grows from little naughty girl to a real lady and then to her ripe age.

As an adult, I love watching Pippi too wuth the children. She has a wonderful horse, mouse and monkey, but what I like most about her, is her pointed rough old shoes. The above photographs are some of Pippi’s from a young girl to adulthood.

She is still beautiful, do you agree with me? If I get the opportunity one day, I would love to visit her to get a portion of her magic wand, to lift up heavy objects, since she could lift up a whole horse. 

