Belgium: Never Feel Sorry For A Mad Dog, It Will Turn Round And Bite You

mad

If you want to know how cruel some people can be, just give them an inch. They will go for a yard, or give them a yard, they will definitely go for a mile. That’s the attitude of greedy and power thirsty people. All what they care about is power and they always look for the weak one to dominate, mishandle, torture, abuse and degrade them in every way they feel satisfied about it. The reason there is no peace in this world, but total chaos.

Many do ask the reason my articles reflect or show bitterness. There are many things one may find it difficult to understand, but if you are a black man or knows the bitter experience of the black man, you will quickly know or understand, the reason this person is very bitter. In a country like Belgium, which they don’t value the life of an African, just like how many don’t value the life of a Palestine, don’t expect me to be very happy, because they manufacture quality chocolates or beer.

I live in a country run by leaders including the Royal Family, even though the latter aren’t active in Belgium’s politics. In the same country, is a statue of a man, from the Royal Family who committed a serious crime in Africa during the colonial era. Leopold II killed and disfigured over ten million Africans, including children, yet Belgium thought he deserves a statue and streets named after him.

Would anyone be happy if treated like that? If you have a clean heart and love your neighbour like yourself, you will know this is not right, but completely wrong or even an abomination. That’s my bitterness. Call me a bad person and let God ask you: What do you worship Satan? Any time I see the statue of Leopold in Brussels, my blood runs cold, but I am powerless. I am not a terrorist to throw a bomb at that statue, to bring it down like how Sadam Hussein’s came tumbling down. But since the pen is mightier than the sword, I will continue to write and make my message clear to the Belgium leaders.

They can ignore me because ‘I am a common African, many people without sincere heart use as door mat,’ but I will remind them that “The chicken always comes back home to roost.” If you plant orange, you will reap an orange and if you plant evil, you will reap evil. They will one day have a taste of their own medicine, before they will fully understand the bitterness of this writer. It’s really sad but Africans shall continue to endure it without suicide like always.

How can the world go free for Jesus Christ who didn’t commit any crime to carry the cross alone? Those who committed the crime like Belgium, deserves to carry Christ’s heavy load. The reason I will never feel sorry for Belgium.

