When Jesus Speaks

BIBLE

The Holy Bible: The best book to read

Originally posted by Neil Vermillion

The glory of my presence is becoming brighter, stronger, more prominent. In the days soon coming the natural circumstances will seem dark and dim. But to those who have eyes to see, my spirit will shine brightly. There will be no need for alarm. There will be no need to fret, to worry, or to fear. For I will be with you, and I will be guiding you, speaking to you, covering you with my presence.

For there will be much turmoil, much catastrophe, much confusion. And people will shake and turn their heads, left in wonder and confusion. People will be bewildered, not knowing what to do, where to go, or how to respond. There will be wars and rumors of wars, and the great shakings will not subside. Brother will betray brother, and days will look so bleak and dim.

But for those whose hearts are listening to me, those who have cultivated a history together with me, taken the time to know my voice, have invested in depth of relationship, they will hear my voice. They will hear my voice, see my hands at work, recognize the direction in which all these things are heading. And though there will be storms on the left and on the right, the storms will not sway the message, nor the heart of the messenger. The storms will not delay tasks that will be accomplished. The storms will not confound, nor confuse, those whose hearts are already surrendered to me.

And the light will go down and grow dim, but those who are connected will remain connected even still. For they have already come to the understanding that apart from me you can do nothing. So they will stretch out their hands and I will work miracles. I will bring order to their situation. I will bring perspective to their direction. I will be clarity to their confusion. I will bring understanding to their mystery.

And in these days, many will scatter. Many will fall away and scramble, as a drowning man grasps for anything in order to attempt to save his own life. And in the streets there will be chaos, there will be panic. So do not look to the events in this world to discern your course of action. For the path of destruction is wide. But plot your course according to what I reveal to you. For I will preserve you. I will protect you. I will provide for you.

And though you think you are ready, there is still much foundation needing to be laid. There is still much ground needing to be covered.

Click here to share this with your friends on Twitter.

http://www.neilvermillion.com/daily-prophetic/storms-on-the-left-and-the-right/

