What’s Your Favourite Sport?: WWE Battleground Tonight

Battle 2

Brock Lesnar and Seth Rollins

In the past and present societies, sports have become part of our everyday life. Surprisingly, people who are not directly involved are influenced to them. People take part and watch sports for a various reasons and also as a source of entertainment.

Thousands undertake long journeys to watch football match, hockey, athletics, basket ball, golf, cricket, bowling and others, just to enjoy themselves. The interest in sports is expanding rapidly than expected since many make a living through sports gambling.

I love watching football matches and athletics, but no sport enthralls me than wrestling. I have been watching wrestling since my youth and never feel tired of watching, because I love it. I feel very happy indeed that after my passion to write, there is a sort of entertainment like wrestling to refresh my tired psychological state.

Undertaker 3

The great undertaker

Every sport enthusiastic has a reason he or she likes that particular sports. I love wrestling due to certain wrestlers I consider to be great wrestlers of all time. Apart from their incredible talent and prowess, these wrestlers made wrestling worthy to watch, creating something different, thus; making wrestling more entertaining.

Undertaker, Sting, Shaun Michaels, Goldberg, Triple H, Booker T, Bret Hitman Hart, Brock Lesnar, John Cena, Randy Orton, etc, are some of the wrestlers that made the game more interesting to stick to. Undertaker to me is one of the greatest wrestlers the world has ever produced. The reason whenever he steps into the wrestling arena, whether to fight or not, the whole atmosphere changes.

Since without Undertaker, Sting and Goldberg, wrestling wouldn’t have meant anything special to me, I consider the three wrestlers great, in the field of the wrestling entertainment. Not even Kane has impressed me, despite how vicious he was in his glorious days. One remarkable about wwe is the sport never dies, more young talented wrestlers such as Dean Ambrose, Roman Reigns, Ryback etc, are gradually making the wwe more entertaining.

Undertaker 2

As for female wrestling, that doesn’t inspire me in anyway, but I have respect for all of them, including Stephanie McMahon and Vickie Guerrero because it’s not easy to be a female wrestler, when they go through similar pains the men go through. Tonight is WWE’s Battleground match, I am strongly behind Brock Lesnar, because I hate the way Seth Rollins betrayed the ‘The Shield’ because of greed.

One thought on “What’s Your Favourite Sport?: WWE Battleground Tonight

Comments are closed.