BELGIUM: If There Is No Statue Of Adolf Hitler, There Shouldn’t Be Statue Of Leopold

Leopold

Statue of the murderer and butcher of Congo, Leopold II

How would you feel as a black man, whether from Africa, America, Jamaica, Cuba, Surinam, Tobago, Trinidad, Guyana etc; if you see a statue of a murderer and a useless king, called Leopold II, who killed over 10 Africans, including the ancestors of Africans in the Diaspora, children and women in Belgium?

Believe me, your thoughts and feelings will never be the same and wish to curse Belgium for God to rain down brimstone and fire over them, if He humbly hears our prayers, because innocent blood can’t be shed and the dead can’t be mocked. I am very happy for the Jews; not seeing any statue today, of that criminal called Hitler who killed six million of them.

I give my greatest thanks to God, for bringing me to Europe decades ago, else I wouldn’t have known that some white people, including politicians and journalists, are senseless like a waste matter. Because at school we were brainwashed by our stupid teachers that the white man is closer to God, the reason they are very intelligent.

Upon arrival in Europe, I realized our teachers are just fools like those white men they thought are nearer to God. We Africans are rather nearer to God, the reason despite our sufferings, including wars, ethnic problems, man-made diseases, including Aids and Ebola, we keep on surviving.

While the advanced countries, despite the luxury and places of comfort, they are always committing suicide. (That doesn’t mean that I am happy about that, but I am rather commenting on this issue, because for ages, I’m trying to find out the reason, without any solution.)

Writer Joel Savage shares his experience as an Africa in Antwerp

Life in Belgium as a black man is a tough experience , but I always feel happy to be alive and share my story.

I am the happiest man indeed because the articles and books I write make some people uncomfortable. But they never change and remain the same. There is no country that can progress after building a statue of a murderer, the reason if you visit Belgium from other European countries, you’ll see the lack of development and progress in Belgium.

 

https://www.amazon.com/Little-Boygium-Experience-Joel-Savage-ebook/dp/B013SJ7DCW

