Who Can Explain This Disappearance Objects Phenomenon?

Paranormal 2

Misplacing of household items is very common, especially when you are a mother or someone with lot of responsibilities. The mind is actively engaged to something else, while you are doing something else, thus; you end up looking for something, because you can’t remember where you placed it. My mother used to tell me that when you placed an object somewhere with your left hand, you might easily forget where you placed it.

However, misplacing objects is entirely different from miraculously disappearing of personal objects from your home. About three years ago, one of my shoes disappeared without a trace. There are more questions than answers, but some questions and events are hard to explain. How can one of a pair of shoes disappear without a trace? The shoe was never found, so I threw away the other one.

Before the disappearance of the shoe, one of my sons told me he was going out with friends to swim. I said to him to be careful. He said “Daddy I will.” In fact, that day was to be the last day to see my son. He drowned, but his friends who were good swimmers saved his life. When he came home, he slept the whole day, recovering from shock. I can’t explain if this has something to do with the disappearance of one of my shoes.

Now things are getting weird as more personal items are getting missing from my place of abode without explanation. Three weeks ago, both the power cord of my shaving machine and deodorant disappeared from the bathroom. None of my children or wife use them, so I don’t want to accept the fact that something of that sort could happen. Thus; instead of buying new one, I decided to search for them, but all proved abortive. I have no choice, I replaced them.

Paranormal

Are forces at work? Where are the missing objects going? Why did they disappear? Are paranormal activities taking place? I’m struggling to find answers to these questions, when history repeated itself. One of my favourite shoes needs repair. It was with the shoe repairer for a week before I finally had time to go for it. When I came home with the shoe two days ago, I discovered that the other shoe was nowhere to be found.

Are our homes visited by aliens and what are they looking for?  It’s strange to explain or understand this sudden disappearance of objects. If they really mean something, then I want positive results, but if to put me into misery, then I can do everything through Christ who strengthens me. I will fight it. Who can explain this if you experienced this before?

 

2 thoughts on “Who Can Explain This Disappearance Objects Phenomenon?

Comments are closed.