EBOLA: WHEN TRUTH MAKES ONE AN ENEMY/ BE STRONG PROFESSOR JOHAN VAN DONGEN

“A lot has happened but I am safe for now, for no reasons I have been removed from LinkedIN social platform, losing almost all my contacts which I have build up in no time,” said Professor Johan Van Dongen, after I managed to get him in Holland.

This is the punishment meted out to the Dutch professor Johan Van Dongen formally at Microsurgical Educational Institute in Holland, for revealing to the world that the Ebola virus is human made and tested on black skinned people in Uganda and Zaire in Africa, in order to find vaccines against it for military defending purposes.

Johan 2

It will be recalled that on October 10, 2014, Diplomatic Aspects Newspaper’s journalist, Joel Savage, published the theory about the origin of Ebola in Africa, by Professor Johan Van Dongen, which research dates back as far as 1972. The professor wouldn’t like to tell me those against him for speaking the truth, but we all know. Without his knowledge I decided to publish this article. This is the kind of world we live in, world that one instantly becomes an enemy for speaking the truth.

In that publication, the Dutch Micro-Surgeon, Johan Van Dongen challenged Belgium’s professor Van der Groen’s over his claims that Ebola was invented in the 1960’s in Fort Detrick. How did he know that? Dongen asked. Was it because he knew Marburg virus experiments have been carried out in the former Belgian Congo, now Zaire, in Africa?

“ Vaccines which have been made by American, English, German and French scientists within the Yellow Fever Research Institute in Uganda, founded by the English Government and the Rockefeller Foundation, where also the with Marburg virus contaminated green monkeys came from” He added.

“I can’t live with this crime for the rest of my life. I’ve lost my job, my house and they stopped selling my book four years ago. The only thing I have strongly behind me is my wife,” says Professor Doggen. One thing people who like to cover up scandals and truth have failed to realize is, “It’s not everyone who is ready to join them in living that life of dishonesty and lies. Whatever a man sows that’s what he shall reap. I consider Professor Johan Van Dongen a hero.

I don’t think those making his life miserable for speaking the truth are genuine people. They are people far from God and truth, the reason they promote evil in the society. Good people don’t punish people for speaking the truth. That’s the same experience I am facing ever since I came to Belgium fourteen years ago, because I don’t praise their chocolate and waffles, instead I speak about the heinous crime committed in Africa; crimes which they have praised and applauded by building statutes and naming streets after the criminal King Leopold II.

For the benefit of building a healthy nation and for the sake of our children in the future, every faithful person on earth, should stand firm and support Professor Johan Van Dongen. As for me, if I die today, I will be happy to go down my grave, because I’ve made them uncomfortable, by changing the landscape of journalism in Europe. They have secretly banned all my books in Belgium, but they can’t touch my soul, because that belongs to God.

Read previous publication by Diplomatic Aspects Newspaper on Professor Johan Van Dongen’s 1972 Ebola’s research here:

http://aspectediplomatice.ro/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=7645:professor-johan-van-dongens-authentic-theory-on-the-origin-of-the-deadly-ebola-virus&catid=30:the-community&Itemid=123

